banner ad
banner ad
banner ad

Steel Magnolias – Stagecrafters

| February 5, 2017

Steel Magnolias
Main Stage

By Robert Harling
March 9-11, 15-18, 22-25, 2018
Strong as steel, fragile as magnolias. The six Southern women of Chinquapin, Louisiana, show more steel than delicacy as they face life’s ups and downs together. Truvy’s home beauty parlor is their gathering place, where they gossip, needle, and jab each other with good-humored zingers. But when push comes to shove, these friends are there for one another, especially in the darkest of times. An unforgettable story about the saving power of friendship.
Running time: approx. 2 hrs 15 min
Steel Magnolias is presented by special arrangement with Dramatists Play Service, Inc. New York.

Ticket Info
Thursdays $20 ea, Fridays, Saturday, Sundays $23.50 ea
All seats reserved | No refunds/exchanges on individual tickets [Ticket Policy]

Fri, March 9 @ 8 pm [7pm pre-glow]
Buy Tickets
Sat, March 10 @ 8 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun, March 11 @ 2 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu, March 15 @ 8 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri, March 16 @ 8 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat, March 17 @ 8 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun, March 18 @ 2 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu, March 22 @ 8 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri, March 23 @ 8 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat, March 24 @ 8 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun, March 25 @ 2 pm
Buy Tickets
Special Events
TOAST CLUB! It’s opening night and time to make a celebratory toast to this exciting evening. Join us for complimentary hors d’oeuvres and beverages. Fri., March 9. Toast Club runs from 7:00 – 7:45 pm. All guests with a ticket to the opening night performance can partake.
Katie Harris
Amy Montri
Maggie Gilkes
Pam Martin
Kori Bielaniec
Julie Fuller
Rich Wilson
Christi Lawson
Betsey Schrock

buy tickets







Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Articles & More Events

Comments are closed.

banner ad
banner ad